Posted by: Jemima   Last updated: 3 months ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

Hi I’m Jemima. I just graduated from University of North Carolina School of the Arts in Winston Salem. I’m moving to Durham for a job and want to find a roommate to look for apartments with. I’m extremely clean and have no pets. Let me know if interested. (Females only)

Posted by: Clara   Last updated: 3 months ago

I need a roommate with a property.

I am an incoming law student who is looking for a roommate, preferably with a property or who would want to sign a lease together. I am rather neat, especially in common spaces. I like to run, bike, and cook. In my free time, I enjoy going out and trying new restaurants or bars. I don't have any pets, but I am allergic to cats so I can't live with one. I don't know if I am going to have a car yet, so I'd like to live as close to a bus stop as possible.

Posted by: Ary   Last updated: 3 months ago

I need a roommate with a property.

I am a 4th year medical student from Louisiana, and I am doing a 1-month rotation in surgery at UNC from 9/24-10/19. I am looking to sublease a furnished room somewhere close by to the med center, preferably walking distance but no more than a 15-minute drive away. I will barely be there because I'll be at the hospital pretty much the whole time. I'm also very clean, and I enjoy baking in whatever spare time I have.

Posted by: Sina   Last updated: 3 months ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Hello everyone! My name is Sina and I am a transfer student looking for a roommate for this upcoming year. I have been looking at Carolina Apartments, which would be $841 per month for the both of us excluding utilities. I am also open to looking at other apartments in a similar budget. I am super clean, I sleep early, and I am easy to get along with! You can contact me at: (980)333-7261 or sinas@live.unc.edu

Posted by: Caroline   Last updated: 3 months ago

I need a roommate with a property.

I am transfer student from Wilmington looking for a chill roommate this fall near the UNC campus. I have a Catahoula leopard dog thats friendly and terrified of flies. I'm pretty quiet because I'm focussed on school and work but I occasionally go out. Smoker or not, as long as you do it outside I'm cool with it. I love Archeology and I enjoy hiking or any sort of adventure! I'm looking for anything that gives me a private bathroom and space to roam with my dog friend. I'm very open minded so don't think we need to be exactly alike to get along. All I ask is that shared spaces be kept neat and tidy. It's slim pickins out here so I don't really have a preference on gender, but don't hit on me (ain't nobody go time for that). You can reach me at brekkerz@gmail.com:) *Please enjoy the slideshow of your future roomie and all his adventures

Posted by: Sohyun   Last updated: 3 months ago

I need a roommate with a property.

Hi, I am a new transfer student who identifies as a female. Currently I am looking for a room (preferably female only) close to UNC campus. Biking or Walking distance will be preferred, but I don't mind as long as it is not too far away from the campus. I will be moving in this August, between August 10-13. I consider myself fairly tidy and responsible. You will be able to tell that too. Some additional info about me: I am 22 year old undergraduate student from Korea, who produces music and sometimes play instruments. I don't make any loud noises (I would never do that), but hope my roommates are someone who enjoys music too. I am very open minded with all cultures and people, please hit me up if you're interested!!

Posted by: Tori   Last updated: 3 months ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

Hi! My name is Tori and I am going to be a new nurse working at UNC Children’s Hospital in the neonatal intensive care unit! I just graduated from the University of Michigan, but I grew up in Boston. I am moving to the Chapel Hill area in the beginning of August and looking for a roommate or two, ideally another female graduate student or young professional. I will be working a mix of day and night shifts at the hospital, so my schedule will vary each week. I don’t have any pets but I would be open to living with one! Please contact me if you’d like to talk about living together! My email is: torisand@umich.edu. Also, I’d prefer to live with non-smokers!!

Posted by: Kevin   Last updated: 3 months ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

Hello! My company is moving me back to the CH-Durham area after 1 year in Brazil and Mexico. Some info about me: I am 25, from DC, part-time vegetarian, and a graduate in Finance from LSU. I'd like to keep using my Portuguese and Spanish, so if you speak either, that would be cool! I'm looking to move in sometime between late August and early October. My company is paying for temporary housing, so I am flexible. My budget is also flexible. Finally, please no smokers, drugs, or cats. Email me at kbol34@gmail.com if interested!